Alan McElroy
Stand Up Comedian / Actor / Writer / MC / Quiz Ninja
SHOWS I'M DOING AT THE NZ INTERNATIONAL COMEDY FESTIVAL
UPCOMING GIGS Fri 10th April - The Classic, Queen Street
Sat 11th April - Doolans Pub, Newmarket Sat 18th April - Danny Doolans, Hamilton
Thurs 30th April - Craic Up 2 Doolans, Newmarket
Fri 1st May - Craic Up 2 Doolans, Newmarket
Sat 2nd May - Craic Up 2 Doolans, Newmarket
Sat 9th May - Crack Up Quiz Nights, Paddington Pub Parnell, Auckland
Thurs 14th May - Comedy All-Stars - NZICF - Bruce Mason Centre, Takapuna, Auckland
Fri 15th May - Comedy All-Stars - NZICF - Bruce Mason Centre, Takapuna, Auckland
Sat 16th May - Comedy All-Stars - NZICF - Bruce Mason Centre, Takapuna, Auckland

Contact

alan@alanmcelroy.co.nz